60s for the boys

So I couldn’t not write something about 60s for the boys as they are even more iconic that the girls.  Mods and rockers.  Scooters vs bikes, suits vs leather jackets, clean cut vs biker.  The boys of the 60s were amazing, more so than the girls by far.  The Beatles, the who, The Kinks, ok, well at least the music was good.  But I like to think it really came down to this. 

Mods

Rockers

I honestly couldn’t say which side I lie but I do own a few mod style dresses…but enough about me.

 

    Leave a Reply

      • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 6 other followers

  • Shop

  • Meta


