After reading about this online shop on a blog call discothequeconfusion which I mentioned here, I had a browse and found a pair of round sunglasses.

Me and my friend Alice tried some on in the Next in Manchester but didn’t get them because of a certain pennies situation but I found some on this website for £6.

The website sells all things vintage at very reasonable prices too!! Plus transactions were very pleasant which was such a bonus and they couldn’t be nicer at my stupid mistake.  I mean it’s not as if I’ve lived there for over a year!!

After giving darwin and delilah my wrong address, two telephone conversations with the people at the post office, emailing  the lovely people at darwin and delilah and trying to explain to the man at the sorting office my predicament, I have FINALLY recieved my purchase.

I may not have changed my shipping address so the card went to my old address and my lovely packaged parcel remained at the posting office.

Anyway, it came so lovely wrapped it was worth the wait!!

    Leave a Reply

