Benefit they’re real mascara

The new benefit mascara, they’re real! is soon to be available to buy in the UK.  I’m a really big fan of the bad gal range.  I love the eyeliner more than anything. 

the whole benefit range is absolutely fantastic but I’m going to focus on the new mascara as apose to rabbiting on about all their other fantastic products.


The packaging and presentation of the product is just as cute as all the other Benefit products.

But what so the stats say? well… straight from the benefit website…

  • 94% saw dramatic length & volume
  • 90% saw base-to-tip curl
  • 94% saw visible lift
  • 100% saw long-wearing results

I treated myself to maxfactor collosol volume not long ago and I have to say I wasn’t that impressed to I might just have to treat myself to this!!

This mascara is not yet available in the UK yet but you can email waitinglist@benefitcosmetics.com to find out when it will be!! xx

    Leave a Reply

      • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 6 other followers

  • Shop

  • Meta


