Rock my tights

I seem to be really looking forward to Autumn/Winter this year.  I think it’s because I can’t wait to get back to Preston but also because I can’t wait to break out the coloured tights again.  

I think burgundy red is going to be a big colour this season and even if it is, I don’t care because I will be wearing it!!

I can’t make my mind up over this gilet.  I really like it but it’s not something I usually wear.  I used to think that if you were going to wear a gilet, you have to bite the bullet and get a Jack Wills one but I like this one but I can’t decide if it’s ugly or not? Any thoughts anyone.  Do you like burgundy or is it a bit dull? xx

 

  1. love the topshop blouse

  2. I also cannot wait till A/W – I prefer the clothes, the shoes and it’s the perfect excuse for shoving on massive woolly jumpers and tights. I love tights and am really looking forward to all the different ones that will be available!
    Primark had some great tights last year for as little as £2 so I’m planning on stocking up on loads!

    http://ilovelulamae.blogspot.com/

  3. i love the blouse too, i’m debating whether or not I can afford it?
    I love Primark tights because I don’t feel guilty when I ladder them!! If you find any nice jumpers let me know? xx




Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 6 other followers

  • Shop

  • Meta


