The week in photos

I’m fully well aware that I have not posted in a while.  Everytime I sat down to I realised I should have been packing and so went to do that.  I’m now officially in my lovely new house in Preston.  My room still is a mess with boxes, bags and clothes all over the floor.  I’m working out where I can take outfit photos.  I have no shelves or anything to prop my camera onto.

So I thought i’d throw a few photos into the mix of what’s been going on this week.

After getting paper on the morning of my trip back to Preston, I think I could have found better days to travel!

I changed the satnav to Irish Sean for those of you who I don’t have on Facebook.

The crossword when I got really bored.

What’s a road trip without Percy Pigs?

The evidence of the first night out of many this year xx

    Leave a Reply

